Islamic Article

On Conversation Between Ibn Arabi and Mansur Al Hallaj

Wonder,

A garden among the flames..

My heart can take on any form..

A meadow fo gezelles..

A cloister for monks..

For the idol sacred ground..

Ka’bah for the circling pilgrim..

The scrolls of the Quran

My creed is Love…

Wherever the caravan turns along the way..

That is my way…

My Faith (as-Sayed as- Sufi Ibn Al Arabi)

I saw my Lord with the eyes of heart…

I asked Him, Who art Thou? He said, Thou. (As-Sayed as- Sufi Mansur al Hallaj)

Standar

3 thoughts on “On Conversation Between Ibn Arabi and Mansur Al Hallaj

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  2. Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. That is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

Tinggalkan Balasan

